Sezioni provinciali della Lombardia

CONOSCERE FIMMG 
Sezioni provinciali della Lombardia

 

Bergamo
  Sito: Non attivo
  E-mail: bergamo@fimmg.org
  Indirizzo: Via Daste e Spalenga, 3 24125 Bergamo
  Telefono: 035401944
  Fax: 035401944
  Segretario: Contatti Guido Marinoni
 
Brescia
  Sito: Non attivo
  E-mail: angelo.rossi@crs.lombardia.it
  Indirizzo: Via Passo dello Stelvio, 2 25136 BresciaOppure Via Cagliari, 2 25125 Brescia
  Telefono: 0309038827 - 3397163352
  Fax: 0309067657 - 030348425
  Segretario: Contatti Angelo Rossi - Michele Battagliola
 
Como
  Sito: Non attivo
  E-mail: grisetti@fastwebnet.it
  Indirizzo: Viale Masia, 30 22100 Como
  Telefono: 031512043
  Fax: 031512043
  Segretario: Contatti Giancarlo Grisetti
 
Cremona
  Sito: http://www.fimmgcremona.it
  E-mail: segreteria@fimmgcremona.it
  Indirizzo: Via Carlo Minuti, 7/A - 26100 Cremona
  Telefono: 0372808787
  Fax: 0372449994
  Segretario: Contatti Antonio Di Malta
 
Lecco
  Sito: http://lecco.fimmg.org
  E-mail: fimmglc@libero.it
  Indirizzo: Via Perazzo, 8 23900 Lecco
  Telefono: 0341363872
  Fax: 0341308772
  Segretario: Contatti Marino Lafranconi
 
Lodi
  Sito: Non attivo
  E-mail: milano@fimmglombardia.org
  Indirizzo: Via Teodosio, 33 20131 Milano
  Telefono: 0270605287
  Fax: 0226688203
  Segretario: Contatti Marcello Natali
 
Mantova
  Sito: non attivo
  E-mail: mantova@fimmg.org
  Indirizzo: Via Pomponazzo, 50 46100 Mantova
  Telefono: 0376326632
  Fax: 0376326632
  Segretario: Contatti Piero Parenti
 
Milano
  Sito: Non attivo
  E-mail: milano@fimmglombardia.org; fimmgmilano@fimmglombardia.org
  Indirizzo: Via Teodosio, 33 20131 Milano
  Telefono: 0270605287
  Fax: 0226688203
  Segretario: Contatti Vito Pappalepore
 
Monza Brianza
  Sito: Non attivo
  E-mail: milano@fimmglombardia.org
  Indirizzo: Via Teodosio, 33 20131 Milano
  Telefono: 0270605287
  Fax: 0226688203
  Segretario: Contatti Carlo Maria Teruzzi
 
Pavia
  Sito: Non attivo
  E-mail: pavia@fimmg.org
  Indirizzo: Piazza Ludovico il Moro, 31 27100 Pavia
  Telefono: 0382473994
  Fax: 0382466254
  Segretario: Contatti Pietro Claudio Rovescala
 
Sondrio
  Sito: Non attivo
  E-mail: longattig@libero.it
  Indirizzo: Via Mazzina, 2 - 23020 Gordona (SO)
  Telefono: 034343277
  Fax: 
  Segretario: Contatti Giovanni Longatti
 
Varese
  Sito: Non attivo
  E-mail: fimmgva@tin.it
  Indirizzo: Via Rainoldi 19 21100 Varese
  Telefono: 0332284043
  Fax: 0332284043
  Segretario: Contatti Daniele Ponti